Which E-SRH modules are required for LoCs?

Modified on Mon, 31 Jul, 2023 at 9:40 PM

The e-LFH modules required for each LoC is as follows. 

Although I have linked them individually above, you can view the whole E-SRH suite here. 

For access you will need to register with e-Learning for Healthcare (e-LfH).

Click view button at top right hand corner of e-Learning for Healthcare website to see a list of all modules and you will need to login first in order to be able to see contents of the modules.

This e-SRH is free to anyone holding an nhs.net email address. If you have previously registered on e-LfH site and have forgotten your details you can request a reset , or if you are having issues logging in you can contact e-LfH.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article