How will I be examined?

Modified on Fri, 24 Jun 2022 at 02:55 PM

The MFSRH has two examination components and Membership is awarded on successful completion of the Part I and Part II examinations:

  • Part I: Single Best Answer (SBA) examination
  • Part II: Knowledge Assessment Test (KAT), and Objective Structured Clinical Examination (OSCE) examination

The syllabus for the MFSRH examination is based on the knowledge requirements of the CSRH Curriculum Capabilities in Practice (CiPs). 

View more information about the MFSRH Examinations. 

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article