What types of membership are there?

Modified on Thu, 16 Jun 2022 at 03:45 PM

Individuals are eligible to join the following categories of membership after undertaking the necessary qualifications and training (where appropriate):

  • Associate membership (Assoc FSRH) by undertaking a Letter of Competence qualification;
  • Diplomate membership (DFSRH) by undertaking our Diploma qualification;
  • Member of the FSRH (MFSRH) by undertaking our Membership exam;
  • Fellow of the FSRH (FFSRH) awarded through the FSRH after continuous 'Membership (MFSRH)' of the organisation for 12 years;
  • Honorary Fellowship (HonF FSRH) is an honorary award made annually through a nominations process;
  • Affiliate Membership (Affiliate) is open to anyone with an interest in SRH. 

Read more about our membership.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article